How do I upgrade my account from the preview mode to a paid membership?

Follow the steps below to update your account (or click here):

 

Screen_Shot_2021-08-09_at_15.54.25.png

 

Screen_Shot_on_2021-08-09_at_15_53_15.png

 

The $9.99 offer is only available to new users. The cost will be applied to the first month and after the first month, you will be charged the standard/ongoing rate of $19.99 for Standard Memberships and $29.99 for Premium Memberships. Please refer to our Terms & Conditions for additional information.

In order to receive the $9.99 introductory rate, users must choose either a Standard Plan or Premium Plan at checkout. If a user wishes to upgrade from a Standard Membership to a Premium Membership once payment has been applied to their account they will be subject to a pro-rated fee for that month consistent with the number of days remaining in the billing cycle.

Additionally, no refunds will be distributed for customers looking to move from a Premium Plan to a Standard Plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request